Fields of The Nephilim ‘Prophecy’
Buy on itunes

Voice and Music: Carl McCoy
Additional Guitar: Gav King
Drums: Lee Newell

Composed and Produced by McCoy
Published by Nephilim Music

Mastered by Maor Appelbaum
At Maor Appelbaum Mastering – California – U.S.A

Information and Official Merchandise

All Images and Graphics by SHEERFAITH

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: